Staff Directory - Germain Arena

Staff Directory

Germain Arena Main Number: 239-948-7825


NAME TITLE EXT EMAIL ADDRESS
Executive
Craig Brush President
Scott Bryant Senior Vice President & Event Booker 1075 scottb@floridaeverblades.com
Bill MacKay Vice President of Operations & Merchandising 1351 billm@germainarena.com
Event Booking/Management
Randy Klinck Director of Event Services & Building Operations 1119 randyk@germainarena.com
Ben Baker Box Office Manager 1023 benb@germainarena.com
Channa Harrington Event Coordinator 1081 channah@germainarena.com
Arena Operations
Dave Boljanovich Operations Manager 1066 daveb@germainarena.com
Adam Lortie Facility Manager 1050 adaml@germainarena.com
Adam Cribbs Changeover Manager 1050 adamc@germainarena.com
Finance
Susan Danley Accounting Manager 1080 susand@floridaeverblades.com
Danielle Higgins Director of HR & Accounting 1027 danielleh@floridaeverblades.com
Food and Beverage
Collette McCormick Director of F & B 1309 collettem@floridaeverblades.com
Chelsea Skaff Breakaway & Suites Manager 1022 chelseas@floridaeverblades.com
Gloria Sobiech Concessions Manager 1250 glorias@floridaeverblades.com
Sales and Marketing
Chris Palin Executive Vice President of Business Development (Everblades) 1028 chrisp@floridaeverblades.com
Trent Ferguson Director of Sales 1076 trentf@floridaeverblades.com
Alex Reed Director of Media/ Broadcaster(Everblades) 1024 alexr@floridaeverblades.com
Emily Davies Video and Creative Services Manager 1032 emilyd@floridaeverblades.com
Mike Kelly Senior Account Executive 1500 mikek@floridaeverblades.com
Brittany Moore Season Ticket Sales Associate 1036 brittanym@floridaeverblades.com
Carli Faust Season Ticket Sales Associate 1035 carlif@floridaeverblades.com
Recreation
Karl Masnjak Director of Recreational
Facilities & Programs
1301 karlm@floridaeverblades.com
Ashley Nilius Recreation Facilities Manager 1885 ashleyl@floridaeverblades.com
Zack Robertson Recreation Facilities Manager 1087 zackr@floridaeverblades.com
Tony Lessel Ice Hockey Director 1303 tonyl@floridaeverblades.com
Kandis Eckloff Skating Director 1302 kandise@floridaeverblades.com
Cari Tyler Administrative Assistant 1308 carit@floridaeverblades.com